Notre Équipe

Marcel Inauen

Propriétaire, Direction

marcel.inauen@tamag.ch

+41 55 256 56 00

Markus Elsener

Responsable administration/technique

markus.elsener@tamag.ch

+41 55 256 56 00

Daniela Musesti

Administration

daniela.musesti@tamag.ch

+41 55 256 56 00

Romeo Taglialegna

Technique

romeo.taglialegna@tamag.ch

+41 55 256 56 00

Tomas Sovic

Technique/administration/expédition

tomas.sovic@tamag.ch

+41 55 256 56 00

Manuel Kessler

Expédition/technique

manuel.kessler@tamag.ch

+41 55 256 56 00

Notre Représentant

Maurice Theurillat

maurice.theurillat@tamag.ch

+41 79 173 10 99

Région code postal:

1000 - 3329

3400 - 3439

3780 - 3799

3900 - 4250

4400 - 4439





Rolf Glanzmann

rolf.glanzmann@tamag.ch

+41 79 707 59 75

Région code postal:

3360 - 3399

3450 - 3779

3800 - 3899

4300 - 4399

4440 - 6499

8750 - 8879

8900 - 8999

Jonathan Krebs

jonathan.krebs@tamag.ch

+41 79 629 32 00

Région code postal:

6500 - 8739

8880 - 8899

9000 - 9699









TAM AG / Motorgeräte
Winkelstrasse 19, CH-8637 Laupen ZH
+41 55 256 56 00
info@tamag.ch