Notre Équipe

Marcel Inauen

Propriétaire, Direction
marcel.inauen@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Markus Elsener

Responsable administration/technique
markus.elsener@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Romeo Taglialegna

Technique
romeo.taglialegna@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Daniela Musesti

Administration
daniela.musesti@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Noldi Meierhofer

Expédition/technique
noldi.meierhofer@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Manuel Kessler

Expédition/technique
manuel.kessler@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Notre Représentant

Maurice Theurillat

maurice.theurillat@tamag.ch
+41 79 173 10 99
Région code postal:
1000 - 3799
3900 - 4499

René Aebi

rene.aebi@tamag.ch
+41 78 826 11 20
jusqu'au 30.11.2019 (pour cause retraite)

Rolf Glanzmann

rolf.glanzmann@tamag.ch
+41 79 707 59 75
Région code postal:
3800 - 3899
4500 - 6499
8000 - 8199
8600 - 8999

Jonathan Krebs

jonathan.krebs@tamag.ch
+41 79 629 32 00
Région code postal:
6500 - 7999
8200 - 8599
9000 - 9999

TAM AG / Motorgeräte
Winkelstrasse 19, CH-8637 Laupen ZH
+41 55 256 56 00
info@tamag.ch