Unser Team

Marcel Inauen

Inhaber, Geschäftsleitung
marcel.inauen@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Markus Elsener

Leitung Administration/Technik
markus.elsener@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Daniela Musesti

Administration
daniela.musesti@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Tomas Sovic

Technik/Spedition
tomas.sovic@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Noldi Meierhofer

Technik/Spedition
noldi.meierhofer@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Unser Aussendienst

René Aebi

rene.aebi@tamag.ch
+41 78 826 11 20
Zuständig für PLZ:
1000 - 3799
3900 - 4499


Thomas Germann

thomas.germann@tamag.ch
+41 79 707 59 75
Zuständig für PLZ:
3800 - 3899
4500 - 6499
8000 - 8199
8600 - 8999

Jonathan Krebs

jonathan.krebs@tamag.ch
+41 79 629 32 00
Zuständig für PLZ:
6500 - 7999
8200 - 8599
9000 - 9999

TAM AG / Motorgeräte
Winkelstrasse 19, CH-8637 Laupen ZH
+41 55 256 56 00
info@tamag.ch