Unser Team

Marcel Inauen

Inhaber, Geschäftsleitung marcel.inauen@tamag.ch +41 55 256 56 00

Markus Elsener

Leitung Administration/Technik markus.elsener@tamag.ch +41 55 256 56 00

Romeo Taglialegna

Technik romeo.taglialegna@tamag.ch +41 55 256 56 00

Daniela Musesti

Administration daniela.musesti@tamag.ch +41 55 256 56 00

Manuel Kessler

Spedition/Technik manuel.kessler@tamag.ch +41 55 256 56 00

Tomas Sovic

Technik/Spedition/Administration tomas.sovic@tamag.ch +41 55 256 56 00

Unser Aussendienst

Maurice Theurillat

maurice.theurillat@tamag.ch +41 79 173 10 99 Zuständig für PLZ: 1000 - 3329 3400 - 3439 3780 - 3799 3900 - 4250 4400 - 4439

Rolf Glanzmann

rolf.glanzmann@tamag.ch +41 79 707 59 75 Zuständig für PLZ: 3360 - 3399 3450 - 3779 3800 - 3899 4300 - 4399 4440 - 6499 8750 - 8879 8900 - 8999

Jonathan Krebs

jonathan.krebs@tamag.ch +41 79 629 32 00 Zuständig für PLZ: 6500 - 8739 8880 - 8899 9000 - 9699

TAM AG / Motorgeräte
Winkelstrasse 19, CH-8637 Laupen ZH
+41 55 256 56 00
info@tamag.ch