Unser Team

Marcel Inauen

Inhaber, Geschäftsleitung
marcel.inauen@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Markus Elsener

Leitung Administration/Technik
markus.elsener@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Romeo Taglialegna

Technik
romeo.taglialegna@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Daniela Musesti

Administration
daniela.musesti@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Noldi Meierhofer

Spedition/Technik
noldi.meierhofer@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Manuel Kessler

Spedition/Technik
manuel.kessler@tamag.ch
+41 55 256 56 00

Unser Aussendienst

Maurice Theurillat

maurice.theurillat@tamag.ch
+41 79 173 10 99
Zuständig für PLZ:
1000 - 3799
3900 - 4499

Rolf Glanzmann

rolf.glanzmann@tamag.ch
+41 79 707 59 75
Zuständig für PLZ:
3800 - 3899
4500 - 6499
8800 - 8849
8900 - 8999

Jonathan Krebs

jonathan.krebs@tamag.ch
+41 79 629 32 00
Zuständig für PLZ:
6500 - 7999
8000 - 8799
8850 - 8899
9000 - 9999

TAM AG / Motorgeräte
Winkelstrasse 19, CH-8637 Laupen ZH
+41 55 256 56 00
info@tamag.ch